Board of Education


Jack Lollis, President


Jeff Blair, Vice-president


Dr. James Geiger, Clerk


Patty Lawson, Member


Gerry Thames, Member


Meetings Dates 2020

All regular meetings will start at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise designated, and will be held in the Berryhill Education Service Center located at 2900 1/2 S.65th West Avenue, Tulsa, OK.

Special or emergency meetings may also be called throughout the year.



Special Meeting: None at this time







Download Agenda